Angebote zu "Complete" (16 Treffer)

Golden Lion Cafe - Complete: Flagler Beach Fict...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Flagler Beach Florida is quite the small town, eclectic and quirky...and filled with many unique characters. The Golden Lion Cafe has been a landmark for twenty years, with so many characters as both customers and workers! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jack de Golia. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/015065/bk_acx0_015065_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Complete Guide to Buying a Cafe als eBook D...
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(8,99 € / in stock)

The Complete Guide to Buying a Cafe:Practical Advice to Get it Right Craig Reid

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Escape to the Little French Cafe (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

On the beautiful French coast lies the Café Belle Vie, a peaceful haven offering a warm welcome and delicious pains au chocolat - and where Natalie´s quiet life is about to be turned upside down… When thirty-one-year-old Natalie Bright´s boyfriend dumps her and immediately gets engaged to his ex-girlfriend, she escapes her heartbreak and moves to the charming village of Chamillon on the Île de Ré. She´s determined to build a new life there: writing about farmer´s markets for a local magazine, exploring the local vineyards on her bike, and taking advantage of the sunshine. And in the Café Belle Vie she finds a bustling community - including new best friend Charlie - and a near-constant supply of cakes. All in all, things are looking pretty good. So when a blast from the past - her teenage crush Jay Merino - suddenly turns up in Chamillon, Natalie´s thrown. She´s sworn off men ever since she moved to France, but she and Jay have a connection that stretches back years. But could taking a chance on an old flame complete her new life - or ruin everything she´s worked so hard for? A gorgeous rom com full of sunshine, croissants and sparkling romance! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Zara Stoneley and Debbie Macomber. ´I was hooked from the beginning of the story… I laughed out loud, cried… This story has it all, and in the end, I have a smile on my face! Thoroughly loved this story!´ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ´I snort laughed… Hilarious.´ Smile Love Read Repeat ´5 Stars. Wow, this book has everything. Romance, friendship, second chances and drama. I could not put the book down!´ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ´Had me laughing out loud, this book had warmth radiating through it and was a fun, quick read - perfect for a holiday read!´ Goodreads Reviewer ´Will have you longing for a pain au chocolat and a seaside romantic adventure of your own… Fun and light… Charming characters and a stunning setting.´ Rebecca´s Reviews ´Had me laughing out loud… A very light-hearted read with a healthy dose of romance thrown in for good measure. Jay certainly set my heart aflutter and I could easily envision him in my head which had me fall a little in love with him… A fun-filled read with plenty to entertain… Wonderful location, romance and a hot love interest. What isn´t to like? A wonderful French escape…

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Fossati Artist Caf01 Systeme Conservatoire
6.664,00 €
Angebot
6.331,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Vous recherchez un cor anglais à un tarif attractif, aux sonorités chaleureuses ? Le Fossati A a été créé dans cet esprit.Caractéristiques techniques Système : Système conservatoire complet Composition du corps : ébène du Mozambique Finition du clétage : Maillechort argenté traité palladium Ergonomie Plateau de Fa# allongé. Exclusivités FOSSATI Double sertis. Butée de 2nd octaveSpécificités mécaniques Note la plus grave Si (doigté) Clé de Fa à gauche Clé de Mib à gauche Clé de Sol# à gauche Clé de 3ème octave Résonance au Fa Fourche Résonance au La Relation Si-Do# Clé Gillet Clé de Lab-Sib Double plateau de Ré Réglage de la levée du Do grave Réglage de la levée du Do# Medium (demi-trou) Trilles de Do# et Ré (corps du haut) Tampons en liège (sauf tampon de peau aux Ré grave, Do grave)Inclus : étui professionnel, housse et 2 bocaux.

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: 22.02.2019
Zum Angebot
Roswell - Complete Collection
4,37 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Roswell, New Mexico: Als die hübsche Liz im Cafe ihres Vaters von einer tödlichen Kugel getroffen wird, rettet ihr Klassenkamerad Max auf mysteriöse Weise ihr Leben und gibt damit ein lang gehütetes Geheimnis preis. Er, sein Freund Michael und seine Schwester Isabel sind Nachkommen der Aliens, die bei dem berühmten Ufo-Absturz 1947 auf die Erde kamen. Ihr Leben ist in großer Gefahr, denn das FBI ist den drei Außerirdischen bereits auf den Fersen... Die Complete Collection enthält alle drei Staffeln der US-Erfolgsserie mit umfangreichem Bonusmaterial in einer hochwertigen Sammler-Box mit coolem 3-D-Frontmotiv! Roswell verbindet Elemente aus Action, Science Fiction und Teenagerdrama und überzeugt durch Gefühl, Spannung und vor allem die sympathischen Jungdarsteller, darunter Lost-Star Emilie de Ravin und Tom Hanks Sohn Colin!

Anbieter: trade-a-game
Stand: 19.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Alfred Publishing Eagles The - New Complete - Pvg
32,60 €
Angebot
29,30 € *
zzgl. 4,79 € Versand

A comprehensive collection of Eagles siongs in an attractive gold embossed set, includes 67 hits and other perennial favourites from each of the Eagles´ chart-topping albums, including the smash seller, Hell Freezes Over. Songs included are The Best of My Love, Desperado, Get Over It, Heartache Tonight, Hotel California, I Can´t Tell You Why, Life in the Fast Lane, The Long Run and more. A Good Day In Hell; After The Thrill Is Gone; All Night Long; Already Gone; Bitter Creek; Certain Kind Of Fool; Chug All Night; Desperado; Desperado Part II; Disco Strangler; Doolin- Dalton Part II; Doolin-Dalton Reprise II; Doolin-Dalton; Earlybird; Get Over It; Greeks Don´t Want No Freaks; Heartache Tonight; Hollywood Waltz; Hotel California; I Can´t Tell You Why; I Wish You Peace; In The City; Is It True; James Dean; Journey Of The Sorcerer; King Of Hollywood; Learn To Be Still; Life In The Fast Lane; Life´s Been Good; Love Will Keep Us Alive; Lyin´ Eyes; Midnight Flyer; Most Of Us Are Sad; My Man; New Kid In Town; New York Minute; Nightingale; Ol 55; On The Border; One Of These Nights; Out Of Control; Outlaw Man; Peaceful Easy Feeling; Pretty Maids All In A Row; Saturday Night; Seven Bridges Road; Take It To The Limit; Take The Devil; Teenage Jail; Tequila Sunrise; The Best Of My Love; The Girl From Yesterday; The Last Resort; The Long Run; The Sad Cafe; Those Shoes; Too Many Hands; Train Leaves Here This Mornin´; Try And Love Again; Tryin´; Twenty-One; Victim Of Love; Visions; Wasted Time; Witchy Woman; You Never Cry Like A Lover.

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: 22.02.2019
Zum Angebot
Alfred Publishing Joni Mitchell Complete So Far...
80,20 €
Angebot
72,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

After decades of waiting, the definitive Joni Mitchell guitar songbook is here! Joni Mitchell Complete So Far contains 167 songs spanning her entire career, transcribed accurately and including the authentic tunings Joni explored throughout her artistic development. To make it easier to navigate the tunings---absolutely integral to any student of Joni Mitchell´s guitar work---this book also includes a very clear and easy-to-use tuning index, and an in-depth article on Joni´s evolution as a guitarist. Hardcover and featuring an impressive all-color photo section, the songbook culls the best work from the following albums: Song to a Seagull, Clouds, Ladies of the Canyon, Blue, For the Roses, Court and Spark, The Hissing of Summer Lawns, Hejira, Don Juan´s Reckless Daughter, Mingus, Wild Things Run Fast, Dog Eat Dog, Chalk Mark in a Rain Storm, Night Ride Home, Turbulent Indigo, Hits, Taming the Tiger, and Shine.Titles: All I Want * Amelia * The Arrangement * (You´re So Square) Baby I Don´t Care * Bad Dreams * Banquet * Barangrill * Be Cool * The Beat of Black Wings * Big Yellow Taxi * Big Yellow Taxi (2007) * A Bird That Whistles (Corrina, Corrina) * Black Crow * Blonde in the Bleachers * Blue * Blue Boy * Blue Motel Room * The Boho Dance * Borderline * Both Sides, Now * Cactus Tree * California * Car on a Hill * Carey * A Case of You * Chelsea Morning * Cherokee Louise * Chinese Cafe/Unchained Melody * The Circle Game * Cold Blue Steel and Sweet Fire * Come In from the Cold * Conversation * Cool Water * Court and Spark * Coyote * The Crazy Cries of Love * Dancin´ Clown * The Dawntreader * Dog Eat Dog * Don Juan´s Reckless Daughter * Don´t Interrupt the Sorrow * Down to You * Dreamland * Edith and the Kingpin * Electricity * Ethiopia * Face Lift * Fiction * The Fiddle and the Drum * For Free * For the Roses * Free Man in Paris -

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: 22.02.2019
Zum Angebot
Kokomo´s Café? Complete: Flagler Beach Fiction ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Flagler Beach Florida is quite the small town, eclectic and quirky... and filled with many unique characters. Kokomo´s Café owners Mac and Ginny see their fair share day in and day out. Come meet the locals and the tourists! Contemporary Fiction and a fun beach audiobook! Includes Ten Short Stories set in Kokomo´s Cafe. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jack de Golia. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/014486/bk_acx0_014486_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Afternoons in Paris , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 391min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Francis Bacon was having a ball in Berlin - until his uncle Lastings disappeared, leaving Francis alone, broke, and wanted by the burgeoning Nazi party for a political murder he didn´t commit. Luckily, for a young painter still learning his craft, there´s no better place to find refuge than the cafes of Paris. In the City of Lights, Francis can perfect his French, complete his education, and - if he´s lucky - escape with his life. Strolling along the boulevard one lovely evening, he hears gunshots and sees a Russian emigre cut down by an assassin. Francis dashes into the night and flees to the countryside, but when Uncle Lastings reappears, Francis will find himself back in the thick of a deadly game of international espionage. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Paul Ansdell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/drms/001648/bk_drms_001648_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
To Wish or Not to Wish , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In To Wish or Not to Wish, actress Erin Hollister´s life is falling apart - she has just lost her day job, and her boyfriend d dumped her when he thought she was pregnant. Everything changes, though, when Erin finds a magic lamp, complete with a wish-granting genie! Soon, Erin is trying to balance her role in a blockbuster musical, her obligations to her family, and her attraction to the stunning chef who runs the local neighborhood cafe. As if that weren´t enough, Erin just might be falling in love with her genie! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Liisa Ivary. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/014606/bk_adbl_014606_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot